Board of Directors

MAFA Officers E-mail contact
PresidentMargaret Briggspresident@mafafiber.org
First Vice President/
Communications
Laura Womackfirstvp@mafafiber.org
Second Vice President/
Conference Chair
Carol Steuerconference@mafafiber.org
TreasurerLiz Heinetreasurer@mafafiber.org
SecretaryPatty Chrismansecretary@mafafiber.org
Membership CoordinatorSara Robbinsmembership@mafafiber.org
Grants ChairAngela Fishmangrants@mafafiber.org
WebmasterDavid Bankswebmaster@mafafiber.org
Past-PresidentHelena Valentinepastpresident@mafafiber.org

2023 Conference Team

CommitteeChairE-Mail contact
CoordinatorCarol Steuerconference@mafafiber.org
EducationChris Field-Funkeducation@mafafiber.org
RegistrarDebbie Herrinregistrar@mafafiber.org
VendorsDornan Trainervendors@mafafiber.org
Sponsorships/Door Prizesdonations@mafafiber.org
Exhibitsexhibits@mafafiber.org
Volunteer Coordinatorvolunteer.coordinator@mafafiber.org
MAFA BoardSee contact info above

Grants & Fellowship Committee

Grants and Fellowships ChairAngela Fishmangrants@mafafiber.org
Committee membersLaura Campbell
Judy Klehm
Janet Medina
Martha Richter
Jill Rouke
Rose Warner

Social Media Committee

Social Media ChairJenny Sethmansocial.media@mafafiber.org
FacebookNancy Everham
InstagramGigi Matthews
PinterestJenny Sethman
RavelryEllie Divito
TwitterJenny Sethman
Weavolution

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee ChairElisa Eigernominating.committee@mafafiber.org
Committee MembersKaren Millerpastpresident@mafafiber.org