Board of Directors

MAFA Officers E-mail contact
PresidentKaren Millerpresident@mafafiber.org
First Vice PresidentCharlene Mariettifirstvp@mafafiber.org
Second Vice-President/Conference ChairTheresa Hillconference@mafafiber.org
TreasurerMarla Campbelltreasurer@mafafiber.org
SecretaryJoan E. Martinsecretary@mafafiber.org
Membership CoordinatorMargaret Briggsmembership@mafafiber.org
Grants ChairMary Strousegrants@mafafiber.org
WebmasterDavid Bankswebmaster@mafafiber.org
Past-PresidentElisa Eigerpastpresident@mafafiber.org

2019 Conference Team

CommitteeChairE-Mail contact
CoordinatorTheresa Hillconference@mafafiber.org
RegistrarDeb Herrinregistrar@mafafiber.org
Education ChairChris Field-Funkeducation@mafafiber.org
Assistant Education CoordinatorJudy Donovanasst.education.coord@mafafiber.org
Vendor ChairCarol Steuervendors@mafafiber.org
Facilities Coordinator Rae Newhousefacilities.coordinator@mafafiber.org
CommunicationsCharlene Mariettifirstvp@mafafiber.org
Social MediaNancy Everhamsocialmedia@mafafiber.org
MarketingWendy Robertsmarketing@mafafiber.org
Fashion ExhibitCarol Irelandfashion.show@mafafiber.org
Fiber Arts ExhibitWendy Robertsarts.exhibit@mafafiber.org
Towel ExchangeAileen Campbelltowel.exchange@mafafiber.org
Skein Competition & Spinning GamesMarcia Weinertspinning.events@mafafiber.org
Volunteer CoordinatorMargaret Briggsvolunteer.coordinator@mafafiber.org
PhotosElizabeth Atorphotos@mafafiber.org
PresidentKaren Millerpresident@mafafiber.org
TreasurerMarla Campbelltreasurer@mafafiber.org
Graphic DesignerTina Blissgraphic.designer@mafafiber.org
WebmasterDavid Bankswebmaster@mafafiber.org
Past Coordinator
Donna Mentzer

Grants & Fellowship Committee

Grants and Fellowship ChairMary Strousegrants@mafafiber.org
Committee membersBarbara Diefenderfer
Edie Eckman
Peggy Howell
Joyce Robards
Pat Sole
Laura Wilson-Gentry

Social Media Committee

Social Media ChairNancy Everhamsocialmedia@mafafiber.org
FacebookNancy Everham
Cynthia Hull
RavelryPat Heavener
PJ Johnson
Paula Bieber
PinterestJoan Martin
WeavolutionMary Strouse
InstagramWendy Roberts
TwitterCharlene Marietti

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee ChairSally Orgrennominating.committee@mafafiber.org
Committee MembersLeah Haymaker