Board of Directors

MAFA Officers E-mail contact
PresidentHelena Valentinepresident@mafafiber.org
First Vice President/
Communications
Sara Keene Robbinsfirstvp@mafafiber.org
Second Vice President/
Conference Chair
Margaret Briggsconference@mafafiber.org
TreasurerMarla Campbelltreasurer@mafafiber.org
SecretaryPatty Chrismansecretary@mafafiber.org
Membership CoordinatorMargaret Briggsmembership@mafafiber.org
Grants ChairMary Strousegrants@mafafiber.org
WebmasterDavid Bankswebmaster@mafafiber.org
Past-PresidentKaren Millerpastpresident@mafafiber.org

2021 Conference Team

CommitteeChairE-Mail contact
CoordinatorMargaret Briggsconference@mafafiber.org
Education - InstructorsChris Field-Funkeducation@mafafiber.org
RegistrarDeb Herrinregistrar@mafafiber.org
VendorsCarol Steuervendors@mafafiber.org
Facilities-Classrooms Melissa Terrelsfacilities@mafafiber.org
Volunteer CoordinatorEllie Divitovolunteer.coordinator@mafafiber.org
Donations/Door PrizesPaige McAfeedonations@mafafiber.org
ExhibitsCarol Irelandexhibits@mafafiber.org
Past Coordinator
Theresa Hillconference2019@mafafiber.org
PresidentHelena Valentinepresident@mafafiber.org
CommunicationsSara Robbinsfirstvp@mafafiber.org
TreasurerMarla Campbelltreasurer@mafafiber.org
SecretaryPatty Chrismansecretary@mafafiber.org

Grants & Fellowship Committee

Grants and Fellowship ChairMary Strousegrants@mafafiber.org
Committee membersAngela Fishman
Edie Eckman
Peggy Howell
Joyce Robards
Pat Sole
Laura Wilson-Gentry

Social Media Committee

Social Media ChairNancy Everhamsocialmedia@mafafiber.org
FacebookNancy Everham
Cynthia Hull
RavelryPat Heavener
PJ Johnson
Paula Bieber
PinterestJoan Martin
WeavolutionMary Strouse
InstagramWendy Roberts
TwitterCharlene Marietti

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee ChairVacantnominating.committee@mafafiber.org
Committee MembersLeah Haymaker