Board of Directors

MAFA Officers E-mail contact
PresidentHelena Valentinepresident@mafafiber.org
First Vice President/
Communications
Sara Keene Robbinsfirstvp@mafafiber.org
Second Vice President/
Conference Chair
Margaret Briggsconference@mafafiber.org
TreasurerMarla Campbelltreasurer@mafafiber.org
SecretaryPatty Chrismansecretary@mafafiber.org
Membership CoordinatorMargaret Briggsmembership@mafafiber.org
Grants ChairMary Strousegrants@mafafiber.org
WebmasterDavid Bankswebmaster@mafafiber.org
Past-PresidentKaren Millerpastpresident@mafafiber.org

2021 Conference Team

CommitteeChairE-Mail contact
CoordinatorMargaret Briggsconference@mafafiber.org
Education - InstructorsChris Field-Funkeducation@mafafiber.org
Education - Facilities/ Classrooms Melissa Terrelsfacilities@mafafiber.org
Assistant Education CoordinatorDeborah Faehnerasst.education.coord@mafafiber.org
RegistrarDeb Herrinregistrar@mafafiber.org
VendorsCarol Steuervendors@mafafiber.org
Volunteer CoordinatorEllie Divitovolunteer.coordinator@mafafiber.org
Donations/Door PrizesPaige McAfeedonations@mafafiber.org
ExhibitsCarol Irelandexhibits@mafafiber.org
Conference WebsitePatti Barlowconf.web@mafafiber.org
PhotosElizabeth Atorphotos@mafafiber.org
Graphic DesignerTina Blissgraphic.designer@mafafiber.org
Past Coordinator
Theresa Hillconference2019@mafafiber.org
MAFA BoardSee contact info above

Grants & Fellowship Committee

Grants and Fellowships ChairMary Strousegrants@mafafiber.org
Committee membersLaura Campbell
Angela Fishman
Edie Eckman
Peggy Howell
Joyce Robards
Mawusi Simmons
Pat Sole
Laura Wilson-Gentry

Social Media Committee

Social Media ChairJenny Sethmansocial.media@mafafiber.org
FacebookNancy Everham
InstagramWendy Roberts
PinterestJenny Sethman
RavelryEllie Divito
TwitterJenny Sethman
WeavolutionMary Strouse

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee ChairElisa Eigernominating.committee@mafafiber.org
Committee MembersKaren Millerpastpresident@mafafiber.org